Skip to main content

Faculty

Photo Last Name First Name Title Department
WVU

Joelleen Bidwell

Teaching Instructor

jbright2@mail.wvu.edu

Bidwell Joelleen Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Ken

Kenneth Ryan

Professor, Associate Director of Statistics

304-293-2011

kjryan@mail.wvu.edu

https://stat.wvu.edu/~kjryan/

Ryan Kenneth Professor, Associate Director of Statistics Statistics
Pantea Casian Associate Professor Mathematics
Lori

Lori Ogden

Teaching Associate Professor, Associate Director of the Institute of Math Learning

304-293-8519

Lori.Ogden@mail.wvu.edu

Ogden Lori Teaching Associate Professor, Associate Director of the Institute of Math Learning Mathematics
Krista

Krista Kay Bresock

Teaching Instructor

Krista.Bresock@mail.wvu.edu

Bresock Krista Teaching Instructor Mathematics
WVU

Jeanina Butcher

Lecturer

Jeanina.Butcher@mail.wvu.edu

Butcher Jeanina Lecturer Mathematics
Ela Celikbas, curly brown hair, brown eyes, wearing blue shirt, smiling

Ela Celikbas

Assistant Professor

ela.celikbas@math.wvu.edu

Celikbas Ela Assistant Professor Mathematics
Celikbas Olgur Associate Professor Mathematics
Ciesielski Krzysztof Professor Mathematics
WVU

Seth Cole

Teaching Instructor

sethlcole@math.wvu.edu

Cole Seth Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Jesse

Jesse Cook

Teaching Instructor

jcook27@mail.wvu.edu

Cook Jesse Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Costello Hugh Lecturer Mathematics
Darrah Marjorie Professor Mathematics
Das

Srinjoy Das

Assistant Professor

srinjoy.das@mail.wvu.edu

Das Srinjoy Assistant Professor Data Science
jessica new

Jessica Deshler

Professor, Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies in the Eberly College of Arts and Sciences

jmdeshler@mail.wvu.edu

https://math.wvu.edu/~jmdeshler/

ORCID

Deshler Jessica Professor, Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies in the Eberly College of Arts and Sciences Mathematics
Harvey

Harvey Diamond

Professor

diamond@math.wvu.edu

Diamond Harvey Professor Mathematics
Vito

Vito D'Orazio

Associate Professor

vito.dorazio@mail.wvu.edu

D'Orazio Vito Associate Professor Data Science
Harry

Harry Gingold

Professor

gingold@math.wvu.edu

Gingold Harry Professor Mathematics
Goldwasser John Professor Mathematics
WVU

Adam Goodykoontz

Teaching Instructor

agoody@math.wvu.edu

Goodykoontz Adam Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Erin

Erin Goodykoontz

Teaching Associate Professor

304-293-2011

eniemiec@math.wvu.edu

Goodykoontz Erin Teaching Associate Professor Mathematics
Grimes Deborah Lecturer Mathematics
Adam

Adam Halasz

Associate Professor, Assistant Director for Graduate Programs

304-293-6311

halasz@math.wvu.edu

Halasz Adam Associate Professor, Assistant Director for Graduate Programs Mathematics
Ryan

Ryan Hansen

Teaching Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

rhansen@math.wvu.edu

https://stat.wvu.edu/~rhansen

Hansen Ryan Teaching Assistant Professor Statistics
Hattori

Harumi Hattori

Professor

304-293-2011

hhattori@wvu.edu

Hattori Harumi Professor Mathematics
Cody

Cody Hood

Teaching Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

chood@mix.wvu.edu

Hood Cody Teaching Assistant Professor Mathematics
Snehalata

Snehalata Huzurbazar

Professor, Associate Director of Data Science

304-293-2011

Snehalata.Huzurbazar@mail.wvu.edu

ORCID

Huzurbazar Snehalata Professor, Associate Director of Data Science Data Science
Jing Guangming Assistant Professor Mathematics
WVU

Jennifer Kearns

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

jkearns@math.wvu.edu

Kearns Jennifer Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Kim Mihyun Assistant Professor Statistics
Kuhn Mary Lecturer Mathematics
Lai Hong-Jian Professor Mathematics
renee

Renee LaRue

Teaching Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

reneelarue@math.wvu.edu

LaRue Renee Teaching Assistant Professor Mathematics
Dening

Dening Li

Professor

304-293-8870

li@math.wvu.edu

Li Dening Professor Mathematics
Rong

Rong Luo

Professor

304-293-2011

rluo@math.wvu.edu

Luo Rong Professor Mathematics
Clark

Clark Metz

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

metz@math.wvu.edu

Metz Clark Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Kevin

Kevin Milans

Associate Professor

304-293-2011

milans@math.wvu.edu

Milans Kevin Associate Professor Mathematics
David

David Miller

Professor, Assistant Director for Undergraduate Programs

304-293-5924

millerd@math.wvu.edu

https://davidmiller.faculty.wvu.edu/home

Miller David Professor, Assistant Director for Undergraduate Programs Mathematics
Mnatsakanov Robert Professor Mathematics
Palmer Jason Assistant Professor Statistics
Papalia Nicholas Lecturer Mathematics
Laura

Laura Wohler Pyzdrowski

Pre-Collegiate Mathematics Coordinator, Professor

304-293-2011

lpyzdrow@math.wvu.edu

Pyzdrowski Laura Pre-Collegiate Mathematics Coordinator, Professor Mathematics
Schraeder Matthew Teaching Assistant Professor Mathematics
Vicki

Vicki Sealey

Associate Professor

304-293-2011

Sealey@math.wvu.edu

Sealey Vicki Associate Professor Mathematics
Service Samantha Lecturer Statistics
Tapia Gabe Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Thomas Zachary Lecturer Mathematics
Charis

Charis Tsikkou

Associate Professor

304-293-2011

tsikkou@math.wvu.edu

Tsikkou Charis Associate Professor Mathematics
Adrian

Adrian Tudorascu

Professor, Associate Director of Mathematics

304-293-2011

adriant@math.wvu.edu

https://math.wvu.edu/~adtudorascu/

Tudorascu Adrian Professor, Associate Director of Mathematics Mathematics
Twist John Lecturer Statistics
gv

Galyna Voitiuk

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

gvoitiuk@mail.wvu.edu

Voitiuk Galyna Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Sylvanus

Sylvanus Waibogha

Teaching Instructor

304-293-5362

waibogha@math.wvu.edu

Waibogha Sylvanus Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Wilson Dylan Assistant Professor Mathematics
WVU

Iwona Wojciechowska

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

iwona@math.wvu.edu

Wojciechowska Iwona Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Wojciechowski Jerzy Professor Mathematics
Fang

Fang Yang

Associate of the Society of Actuaries (ASA), Teaching Professor

304-293-2011

fang.yang@mail.wvu.edu

Yang Fang Associate of the Society of Actuaries (ASA), Teaching Professor Mathematics
Zhang Cun-Quan Professor Mathematics
Qingtian

Qingtian Zhang

Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

Qingtian.Zhang@mail.wvu.edu

Zhang Qingtian Assistant Professor Mathematics