Skip to main content

Directory

Profiles Index

Photo Last Name First Name Title Department
WVU

Yan Cao

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

304-293-2011

yacao@mail.wvu.edu

409D Armstrong Hall

Cao Yan Postdoctoral Research Assistant None Assigned
Scime Earl Director None Assigned
Mary Beth

Mary Beth Angeline

Program Coordinator AP

304-293-2011

Mary.Angeline@mail.wvu.edu

320D1 Armstrong Hall

Angeline Mary Program Coordinator AP Mathematics
WVU

Joelleen Bidwell

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

jbright2@mail.wvu.edu

305A Armstrong Hall

Bidwell Joelleen Teaching Instructor Mathematics
WVU

Kristine Bowsher

Program Assistant II

304-293-2012

Kristine.Bowsher@mail.wvu.edu

320C Armstrong Hall

Bowsher Kristine Program Assistant II None Assigned
Lorand

Lorand Parajdi

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

304-293-2011

Lorand.Parajdi@mail.wvu.edu

411A Armstrong Hall

Parajdi Lorand Postdoctoral Research Assistant Mathematics
Conley Michaelyn Program Coordinator AP None Assigned
Fangchi

Fangchi Yan

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

304-293-2011

Fangchi.Yan@mail.wvu.edu

409D Armstrong Hall

Yan Fangchi Postdoctoral Research Assistant Mathematics
WVU

Barbara Dailey

Office Administrator

304-293-2014

Barbara.Dailey@mail.wvu.edu

320B Armstrong Hall

Dailey Barbara Office Administrator None Assigned
Andy

Andy Blankenship

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

Andrew.Blankenship@mail.wvu.edu

305G Armstrong Hall

Blankenship Andy Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Ken

Kenneth Ryan

Professor, Associate Director of Statistics

304-293-2011

kjryan@mail.wvu.edu

210H Armstrong Hall

Ryan Kenneth Professor, Associate Director of Statistics Statistics
Casian

Casian Pantea

Associate Professor, Associate Director of Mathematics

304-293-2011

cpantea@math.wvu.edu

305B Armstrong Hall

Pantea Casian Associate Professor, Associate Director of Mathematics None Assigned
Krista

Krista Kay Bresock

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

Krista.Bresock@mail.wvu.edu

307E Armstrong Hall

Bresock Krista Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Lori

Lori Ogden

Teaching Associate Professor, Associate Director of the Institute of Math Learning

304-293-8519

Lori.Ogden@mail.wvu.edu

320A Armstrong Hall

Ogden Lori Teaching Associate Professor, Associate Director of the Institute of Math Learning None Assigned
Sarah Snyder

Sarah Snyder

Program Coordinator

304-293-2011

Sarah.Snyder1@mail.wvu.edu

217 Armstrong Hall

Snyder Sarah Program Coordinator None Assigned
Butcher Jeanina Lecturer Mathematics
Ela

Ela Celikbas

Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

ela.celikbas@math.wvu.edu

408K Armstrong Hall

Celikbas Ela Assistant Professor Mathematics
Olgur

Olgur Celikbas

Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

olgur.celikbas@math.wvu.edu

408J Armstrong Hall

Celikbas Olgur Assistant Professor Mathematics
Ciesielski Krzysztof Professor Mathematics
WVU

Seth Cole

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

sethlcole@math.wvu.edu

307B Armstrong Hall

Cole Seth Teaching Instructor Mathematics
WVU

Jesse Cook

Lecturer

304-293-2011

jcook27@mail.wvu.edu

308C Armstrong Hall

Cook Jesse Lecturer Mathematics
Darrah Marjorie Professor Mathematics
Das

Srinjoy Das

Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

srinjoy.das@mail.wvu.edu

308E Armstrong Hall

Das Srinjoy Assistant Professor Data Science
Deshler Jessica Professor Mathematics
Harvey

Harvey Diamond

Professor

304-293-2011

diamond@math.wvu.edu

410J Armstrong Hall

Diamond Harvey Professor Mathematics
Harry

Harry Gingold

Professor

304-293-2011

gingold@math.wvu.edu

406A Armstrong Hall

Gingold Harry Professor Mathematics
Goldwasser John Professor Mathematics
WVU

Adam Goodykoontz

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

agoody@math.wvu.edu

307F Armstrong Hall

Goodykoontz Adam Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Erin

Erin Goodykoontz

Teaching Associate Professor

304-293-2011

eniemiec@math.wvu.edu

308K Armstrong Hall

Goodykoontz Erin Teaching Associate Professor Mathematics
Adam

Adam Halasz

Associate Professor, Assistant Director for Graduate Programs

304-293-6311

halasz@math.wvu.edu

307G Armstrong Hall

Halasz Adam Associate Professor, Assistant Director for Graduate Programs Mathematics
Ryan

Ryan Hansen

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

rhansen@math.wvu.edu

307D Armstrong Hall

Hansen Ryan Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Hattori

Harumi Hattori

Professor

304-293-2011

hhattori@wvu.edu

408F Armstrong Hall

Hattori Harumi Professor Mathematics
Cody

Cody Hood

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

chood@mix.wvu.edu

413B Armstrong Hall

Hood Cody Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Snehalata

Snehalata Huzurbazar

Professor, Associate Director of Data Science

304-293-2011

Snehalata.Huzurbazar@mail.wvu.edu

311 Armstrong Hall

Huzurbazar Snehalata Professor, Associate Director of Data Science Data Science
WVU

Jennifer Kearns

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

jkearns@math.wvu.edu

410H Armstrong Hall

Kearns Jennifer Teaching Instructor Mathematics
HJ

Hong-Jian Lai

Professor

304-293-2011

hjlai@math.wvu.edu

406 Armstrong Hall

Lai Hong-Jian Professor Mathematics
Renee

Renee LaRue

Teaching Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

reneelarue@math.wvu.edu

210G Armstrong Hall

LaRue Renee Teaching Assistant Professor Mathematics
Dening

Dening Li

Professor

304-293-8870

li@math.wvu.edu

409B Armstrong Hall

Li Dening Professor Mathematics
Rong

Rong Luo

Professor

304-293-2011

rluo@math.wvu.edu

411B Armstrong Hall

Luo Rong Professor Mathematics
Clark

Clark Metz

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

metz@math.wvu.edu

410A Armstrong Hall

Metz Clark Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Kevin

Kevin Milans

Associate Professor

304-293-2011

milans@math.wvu.edu

408H Armstrong Hall

Milans Kevin Associate Professor Mathematics
David

David Miller

Professor, Assistant Director for Undergraduate Programs

304-293-5924

millerd@math.wvu.edu

408G Armstrong Hall

Miller David Professor, Assistant Director for Undergraduate Programs Mathematics
Mnatsakanov Robert Professor Mathematics
Laura

Laura Wohler Pyzdrowski

Pre-Collegiate Mathematics Coordinator, Professor

304-293-2011

lpyzdrow@math.wvu.edu

411C Armstrong Hall

Pyzdrowski Laura Pre-Collegiate Mathematics Coordinator, Professor Mathematics
Matt

Matthew Schraeder

Teaching Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

mrschraeder@mix.wvu.edu

305E Armstrong Hall

Schraeder Matthew Teaching Assistant Professor Mathematics
Vicki

Vicki Sealey

Associate Professor

304-293-2011

Sealey@math.wvu.edu

308J Armstrong Hall

Sealey Vicki Associate Professor Mathematics
Tapia Gabe Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Thomas Zachary Lecturer Mathematics
Charis

Charis Tsikkou

Associate Professor

304-293-2011

tsikkou@math.wvu.edu

408L Armstrong Hall

Tsikkou Charis Associate Professor Mathematics
Adrian

Adrian Tudorascu

Associate Professor

304-293-2011

adriant@math.wvu.edu

410F Armstrong Hall

Tudorascu Adrian Associate Professor Mathematics