Skip to main content

Directory

Profiles Index

Photo Last Name First Name Title Department
wvu

Hugh Geller

Post Doctoral Research Associate

304-293-2011

hugh.geller@mail.wvu.edu

411A Armstrong Hall

Geller Hugh Post Doctoral Research Associate Mathematics
Mary Beth

Mary Beth Angeline

Program Coordinator AP

Mary.Angeline@mail.wvu.edu

320D1 Armstrong Hall

Angeline Mary Program Coordinator AP Mathematics
Scime Earl Director None Assigned
WVU

Joelleen Bidwell

Teaching Instructor

jbright2@mail.wvu.edu

305A Armstrong Hall

Bidwell Joelleen Teaching Instructor Mathematics
WVU

Kristine Bowsher

Program Assistant II

304-293-2012

Kristine.Bowsher@mail.wvu.edu

320C Armstrong Hall

Bowsher Kristine Program Assistant II Staff
Lorand

Lorand Parajdi

Postdoctoral Research Assistant

304-293-2011

Lorand.Parajdi@mail.wvu.edu

411A Armstrong Hall

Parajdi Lorand Postdoctoral Research Assistant Mathematics
Conley Michaelyn Program Coordinator AP Staff
Ken

Kenneth Ryan

Professor, Associate Director of Statistics

304-293-2011

kjryan@mail.wvu.edu

210Q Armstrong Hall

Ryan Kenneth Professor, Associate Director of Statistics Statistics
Blankenship Andy Lecturer Statistics
Casian

Casian Pantea

Associate Professor, Associate Director of Mathematics

304-293-2011

cpantea@math.wvu.edu

305B Armstrong Hall

Pantea Casian Associate Professor, Associate Director of Mathematics Mathematics
wvu

Jerilyn Jackson

Office Administrator

304-293-2014

Jerilyn.Jackson@mail.wvu.edu

320B Armstrong Hall

Jackson Jerilyn Office Administrator Staff
Lori

Lori Ogden

Teaching Associate Professor, Associate Director of the Institute of Math Learning

304-293-8519

Lori.Ogden@mail.wvu.edu

320A Armstrong Hall

Ogden Lori Teaching Associate Professor, Associate Director of the Institute of Math Learning Mathematics
Sarah Snyder

Sarah Snyder

Program Coordinator

Sarah.Snyder1@mail.wvu.edu

217 Armstrong Hall

Snyder Sarah Program Coordinator Mathematics
Krista

Krista Kay Bresock

Teaching Instructor

Krista.Bresock@mail.wvu.edu

307E Armstrong Hall

Bresock Krista Teaching Instructor Mathematics
WVU

Jeanina Butcher

Lecturer

Jeanina.Butcher@mail.wvu.edu

320D2 Armstrong Hall

Butcher Jeanina Lecturer Mathematics
Ela Celikbas, curly brown hair, brown eyes, wearing blue shirt, smiling

Ela Celikbas

Assistant Professor

ela.celikbas@math.wvu.edu

408K Armstrong Hall

Celikbas Ela Assistant Professor Mathematics
Olgur

Olgur Celikbas

Associate Professor

olgur.celikbas@math.wvu.edu

408J Armstrong Hall

Celikbas Olgur Associate Professor Mathematics
Chris

Krzysztof Ciesielski

Professor

kcies@math.wvu.edu

308G Armstrong Hall

Ciesielski Krzysztof Professor Mathematics
WVU

Seth Cole

Teaching Instructor

sethlcole@math.wvu.edu

307B Armstrong Hall

Cole Seth Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Jesse

Jesse Cook

Teaching Instructor

jcook27@mail.wvu.edu

413B Armstrong Hall

Cook Jesse Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Costello Hugh Lecturer Mathematics
Margie

Marjorie Darrah

Professor

mdarrah@math.wvu.edu

409C Armstrong Hall

Darrah Marjorie Professor Mathematics
Das

Srinjoy Das

Assistant Professor

srinjoy.das@mail.wvu.edu

308E Armstrong Hall

Das Srinjoy Assistant Professor Data Science
jessica new

Jessica Deshler

Professor, Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies in the Eberly College of Arts and Sciences

jmdeshler@mail.wvu.edu

308F Armstrong Hall

Deshler Jessica Professor, Assistant Dean for Graduate Studies in the Eberly College of Arts and Sciences Mathematics
Harvey

Harvey Diamond

Professor

diamond@math.wvu.edu

410J Armstrong Hall

Diamond Harvey Professor Mathematics
D'Orazio Vito Associate Professor Data Science
Harry

Harry Gingold

Professor

gingold@math.wvu.edu

406A Armstrong Hall

Gingold Harry Professor Mathematics
John

John Goldwasser

Professor

jgoldwas@math.wvu.edu

308L Armstrong Hall

Goldwasser John Professor Mathematics
WVU

Adam Goodykoontz

Teaching Instructor

agoody@math.wvu.edu

411D Armstrong Hall

Goodykoontz Adam Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Erin

Erin Goodykoontz

Teaching Associate Professor

304-293-2011

eniemiec@math.wvu.edu

308K Armstrong Hall

Goodykoontz Erin Teaching Associate Professor Mathematics
Grimes Deborah Lecturer Mathematics
Adam

Adam Halasz

Associate Professor, Assistant Director for Graduate Programs

304-293-6311

halasz@math.wvu.edu

307G Armstrong Hall

Halasz Adam Associate Professor, Assistant Director for Graduate Programs Mathematics
Ryan

Ryan Hansen

Teaching Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

rhansen@math.wvu.edu

210P Armstrong Hall

Hansen Ryan Teaching Assistant Professor Statistics
Hattori

Harumi Hattori

Professor

304-293-2011

hhattori@wvu.edu

408F Armstrong Hall

Hattori Harumi Professor Mathematics
Cody

Cody Hood

Teaching Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

chood@mix.wvu.edu

413B Armstrong Hall

Hood Cody Teaching Assistant Professor Mathematics
Snehalata

Snehalata Huzurbazar

Professor, Associate Director of Data Science

304-293-2011

Snehalata.Huzurbazar@mail.wvu.edu

311 Armstrong Hall

Huzurbazar Snehalata Professor, Associate Director of Data Science Data Science
Jing Guangming Assistant Professor Mathematics
WVU

Jennifer Kearns

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

jkearns@math.wvu.edu

410H Armstrong Hall

Kearns Jennifer Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Mihyun

Mihyun Kim

Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

mihyun.kim@mail.wvu.edu

210J Armstrong Hall

Kim Mihyun Assistant Professor Statistics
Kuhn Mary Lecturer Mathematics
HJ

Hong-Jian Lai

Professor

304-293-2011

hjlai@math.wvu.edu

406 Armstrong Hall

Lai Hong-Jian Professor Mathematics
renee

Renee LaRue

Teaching Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

reneelarue@math.wvu.edu

210G Armstrong Hall

LaRue Renee Teaching Assistant Professor Mathematics
Dening

Dening Li

Professor

304-293-8870

li@math.wvu.edu

409B Armstrong Hall

Li Dening Professor Mathematics
Rong

Rong Luo

Professor

304-293-2011

rluo@math.wvu.edu

411B Armstrong Hall

Luo Rong Professor Mathematics
Clark

Clark Metz

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

metz@math.wvu.edu

410A Armstrong Hall

Metz Clark Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Kevin

Kevin Milans

Associate Professor

304-293-2011

milans@math.wvu.edu

408H Armstrong Hall

Milans Kevin Associate Professor Mathematics
David

David Miller

Professor, Assistant Director for Undergraduate Programs

304-293-5924

millerd@math.wvu.edu

408G Armstrong Hall

Miller David Professor, Assistant Director for Undergraduate Programs Mathematics
Mnatsakanov Robert Professor Mathematics
Jason Palmer

Jason Palmer

Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

Jason.Palmer@mail.wvu.edu

210H Armstrong Hall

Palmer Jason Assistant Professor Statistics
Papalia Nicholas Lecturer Mathematics
Laura

Laura Wohler Pyzdrowski

Pre-Collegiate Mathematics Coordinator, Professor

304-293-2011

lpyzdrow@math.wvu.edu

411C Armstrong Hall

Pyzdrowski Laura Pre-Collegiate Mathematics Coordinator, Professor Mathematics
Matt

Matthew Schraeder

Teaching Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

mrschraeder@mix.wvu.edu

305E Armstrong Hall

Schraeder Matthew Teaching Assistant Professor Mathematics
Vicki

Vicki Sealey

Associate Professor

304-293-2011

Sealey@math.wvu.edu

308J Armstrong Hall

Sealey Vicki Associate Professor Mathematics
Service Samantha Lecturer Statistics
Tapia Gabe Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Thomas Zachary Lecturer Mathematics
Charis

Charis Tsikkou

Associate Professor

304-293-2011

tsikkou@math.wvu.edu

408L Armstrong Hall

Tsikkou Charis Associate Professor Mathematics
Tudorascu Adrian Professor Mathematics
Twist John Lecturer Statistics
gv

Galyna Voitiuk

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

gvoitiuk@mail.wvu.edu

307D Armstrong Hall

Voitiuk Galyna Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Sylvanus

Sylvanus Waibogha

Teaching Instructor

304-293-5362

waibogha@math.wvu.edu

305D Armstrong Hall

Waibogha Sylvanus Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Dylan

Dylan Wilson

Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

Dylan.Wilson2@mail.wvu.edu

307F Armstrong Hall

Wilson Dylan Assistant Professor Mathematics
WVU

Iwona Wojciechowska

Teaching Instructor

304-293-2011

iwona@math.wvu.edu

305C Armstrong Hall

Wojciechowska Iwona Teaching Instructor Mathematics
Wojciechowski Jerzy Professor Mathematics
Fang

Fang Yang

Associate of the Society of Actuaries (ASA), Teaching Professor

304-293-2011

fang.yang@mail.wvu.edu

409A Armstrong Hall

Yang Fang Associate of the Society of Actuaries (ASA), Teaching Professor Mathematics
CQ

Cun-Quan Zhang

Professor

304-293-2011

cqzhang@mail.wvu.edu

307H Armstrong Hall

Zhang Cun-Quan Professor Mathematics
Qingtian

Qingtian Zhang

Assistant Professor

304-293-2011

Qingtian.Zhang@mail.wvu.edu

405 Armstrong Hall

Zhang Qingtian Assistant Professor Mathematics