Skip to main content

Leadership

Photo Last Name First Name Title Department
Scime Earl Director None Assigned
Ken

Kenneth Ryan

Professor, Associate Director of Statistics

304-293-2011

kjryan@mail.wvu.edu

https://stat.wvu.edu/~kjryan/

Ryan Kenneth Professor, Associate Director of Statistics Statistics
Lori

Lori Ogden

Teaching Associate Professor, Associate Director of the Institute of Math Learning

304-293-8519

Lori.Ogden@mail.wvu.edu

Ogden Lori Teaching Associate Professor, Associate Director of the Institute of Math Learning Mathematics
Adam

Adam Halasz

Associate Professor, Assistant Director for Graduate Programs

304-293-6311

halasz@math.wvu.edu

Halasz Adam Associate Professor, Assistant Director for Graduate Programs Mathematics
Snehalata

Snehalata Huzurbazar

Professor, Associate Director of Data Science

304-293-2011

Snehalata.Huzurbazar@mail.wvu.edu

ORCID

Huzurbazar Snehalata Professor, Associate Director of Data Science Data Science
David

David Miller

Professor, Assistant Director for Undergraduate Programs

304-293-5924

millerd@math.wvu.edu

https://davidmiller.faculty.wvu.edu/home

Miller David Professor, Assistant Director for Undergraduate Programs Mathematics
Adrian

Adrian Tudorascu

Professor, Associate Director of Mathematics

304-293-2011

adriant@math.wvu.edu

https://math.wvu.edu/~adtudorascu/

Tudorascu Adrian Professor, Associate Director of Mathematics Mathematics