Skip to main content

Leadership

Photo Last Name First Name Title Department
Scime Earl Director None Assigned
Ken

Kenneth Ryan

Professor, Associate Director of Statistics

304-293-2011

kjryan@mail.wvu.edu

210H Armstrong Hall

Ryan Kenneth Professor, Associate Director of Statistics Statistics
Casian

Casian Pantea

Associate Professor, Associate Director of Mathematics

304-293-2011

cpantea@math.wvu.edu

305B Armstrong Hall

Pantea Casian Associate Professor, Associate Director of Mathematics None Assigned
Lori

Lori Ogden

Teaching Associate Professor, Associate Director of the Institute of Math Learning

304-293-8519

Lori.Ogden@mail.wvu.edu

320A Armstrong Hall

Ogden Lori Teaching Associate Professor, Associate Director of the Institute of Math Learning None Assigned
Adam

Adam Halasz

Associate Professor, Assistant Director for Graduate Programs

304-293-6311

halasz@math.wvu.edu

307G Armstrong Hall

Halasz Adam Associate Professor, Assistant Director for Graduate Programs Mathematics
Snehalata

Snehalata Huzurbazar

Professor, Associate Director of Data Science

304-293-2011

Snehalata.Huzurbazar@mail.wvu.edu

311 Armstrong Hall

Huzurbazar Snehalata Professor, Associate Director of Data Science Data Science
David

David Miller

Professor, Assistant Director for Undergraduate Programs

304-293-5924

millerd@math.wvu.edu

408G Armstrong Hall

Miller David Professor, Assistant Director for Undergraduate Programs Mathematics