Skip to main content

Morgantown Algebra Days

Participant List

Below you will find a list of registered participants. If you do not see your name on this list within a week of registering, please contact Ela Celikbas (ela.celikbas"at" or Hugh Geller (hugh.geller"at"

  • Ela Celikbas (West Virginia University)
  • Olgur Celikbas (West Virginia University)
  • Souvik Dey (University of Kansas)
  • Rachel Diethorn (Yale University)
  • Monalisa Dutta (University of Kansas)
  • Hugh Geller (West Virginia University)
  • Jürgen Herzog (Universität Duisburg-Essen) 
  • Mete Han Karakas (West Virginia University) 
  • Jack Kinseth (George Mason University)
  • Adam LaClair (Purdue University)
  • Brian Laverty (West Virginia University) 
  • Uyen (Enni) Le (West Virginia University) 
  • David Lieberman (University of Nebraska - Lincoln)
  • Haydee Lindo (Harvey Mudd College)
  • Whitney Liske (Saint Vincent College)
  • Kuei-Nuan Lin (Penn State University) 
  • Justin Lyle (University of Arkansas)
  • Linquan Ma (Purdue University)
  • Sarasij Maitra (University of Utah) 
  • Takumi Murayama (Purdue University)
  • Rita Nair (University of Kansas)
  • Shravan Patankar (University of Illinois at Chicago) 
  • Rebecca R.G. (George Mason University)
  • Satpal (West Virginia University) 
  • Tony Se (Florida A&M University)
  • Liana Sega (University of Missouri - Kansas City)
  • Hunter Simper (Purdue University)
  • Ted Townsend (West Virginia University)
  • Farrah Yhee (Purdue University)