Skip to main content

PDEs in Fluid Mechanics and Atmospheric Sciences


Conference Participant List

Please contact the organizers if you do not see your name on this list within a week of registration.

  • Albert Ai (University of Wisconsin-Madison)
  • Lorena Bociu (North Carolina State University)
  • Alberto Bressan (The Pennsylvania State University)
  • Matthew Broussard (North Carolina State University)
  • Geng Chen (University of Kansas)
  • Hengrong Du (Vanderbilt University)
  • Mikhail Feldman (University of Wisconsin-Madison)
  • Evangelia Ftaka (North Carolina State University)
  • Yiran Hu (University of Texas at Austin)
  • Juhi Jang (University of Southern California)
  • Tian Jing (University of Michigan)
  • Jiaqi Liu (University of Southern California)
  • Trinh Nguyen (University of Wisconsin-Madison)
  • Prem Prasain (Bethany College)
  • Majed Sofiani (University of Kansas)
  • Ganesh Kiran Vaidya (The Pennsylvania State University)
  • Alexis F. Vasseur (The University of Texas at Austin)
  • Samuel Walsh (University of Missouri)
  • Dehua Wang (University of Pittsburgh)
  • Xiang Xu (University of Kansas)
  • Fangchi Yan (Virginia Tech)